New green stripes

2

5

 

 

6 thoughts on “New green stripes

  1. I’ve said it before, Dea, but I keep being struck by how fantastic you look in glasses! You’re always pretty, but glasses just do something wonderful for your face.

    You’re lucky! I wear glasses because contacts are uncomfortable (oh, and also because of massive near-sightedness), but I definitely look better without them.

    • Aww Beth, thanks lady! Glad to hear the glasses are not sticking out like a sore thumb. Now quite sure how to pull them off at times since I’ve never needed to wear them. It’s funny how when I was younger all my friends who needed glasses always strayed from the frames and opted for contacts, but lately the frames have scored major cool points, even for posers like me 🙂

    • Hi Michelle, I went up a size from my usual. I did try my regular size but felt that it was a tad snug – bearable but when I tried the bigger size the fit was similar but I had more room. Hope this helps.

Leave a Reply

