Wrestling with weather

2

1

4

J Crew eyelet top/Anthropologie pilcro denim jacket, easy navigation wide legs, rotary dial necklace/AE wedges

While it seems that the cold weather is officially behind us (that took forever!) I am now in this gray area of deciphering what to wear for the in-between temperatures. It’s not quite summer so these legs of mine are not quite ready to made an appearance, not until recurrent use of a self-tanner becomes a habit. It’s too warm for sweaters and I really want a break from tights, so I keep finding myself in reach of pants quite frequently these days. After showing my adoration of AG Stevies on the last post, I realized that I wear them all.the.time so to switch things up a bit I reached for this cheerful pair that seems fitting for a confusing Spring day such this one, where I still need to wear a jacket!

4 thoughts on “Wrestling with weather

Leave a Reply

