Red striped

1

8

3

7

Gap harbor jersey striped pocket top/Anthro AG cords/F21 art deco horn necklace/Target kaelyn ankle booties/Urban outfitters bag

Technically I didn’t really need another striped shirt, but the fashion-minded heart wants what it wants. And that is a red striped shirt with side pockets for stashing all of the Valentine’s day candy floating around. Not that I partake in sneaking Ferrero Rochers in my mouth throughout the day, because no, I don’t do that πŸ˜‰ I think I was just in a Valentine mood as I reached for festive red cotton that would cheer up just about every pair of cords I own. So, the take-away message from this post: another striped top for the collection and more excuses for eating chocolate until Friday. After Friday, you’re on your own.

4 thoughts on “Red striped

Leave a Reply

