Lace Affair

One thing I’ve been noticing in one of my dresser drawers is the amount of lace that I’ve collected as of late. There’s white lace, and rose lace, and beige lace, and there’s even mint lace. They make me happy and quickly recreate my outfits to make them more romantic and feminine. It started as a a trendy piece last Spring, but it has become this flirty, sexy, girly staple for me.

                           009

                           002

                           001

    004

 f21 lace top/madewell silk canyon skirt/anthro cockle shell tights/anthro bowed lacerta mary-janes/jcrew hand-enameled bangles

Leave a Reply

