A good deal

Every once in a while I come across a good deal. I’ve mentioned before that I try not to indulge in the mega sale/x% off/only 1 left! moments because I end up regretting the purchase later or worse, toss said item in the donation pile. However, when I spotted this particular sweater back in December in the sale section and walked out paying $3 for it……well, I’ve worn it several times since so this time, I stand firm behind this good deal.

                        002

                             005

                            003

                  old navy blanket-wrap cardigan/jcrew vintage crew tee/ae jeggins/target booties

Leave a Reply

