How it is sometimes

                   photo(9)

This is what I do on Halloween night. Put my feet up, watch old Real World episodes on Hulu (not my first choice I promise. I should really turn it off), and ride out yet another Monday. Today also marks the first day of the no-shopping zone. That’s right, with Anthro’s Free Shipping news in the air, I am choosing to stay strong and look away. It’s trouble if I’m snooping about on the site, so I’ll just live vicariously through bloggie friends. Try not to look good in everything guys, would ya?!

Leave a Reply

