April Giveaway!

When it comes to beauty products and finding items that truly get the job done, I haven’t been the luckiest. Every now and again I decide to take a chance on a new brand/product/concept and while at times it’s been a complete flop resulting in feelings of disappointment, other times I’ve been excited about stumbling upon something that really works. 

A few weeks ago I was contacted to host a giveaway for Apothica products and thought it would be a great way for you all to explore a new site that offers a variety of  cosmetics, fragrance, haircare, candles and home products while getting the chance to win extra beauty funds. While browsing on my own I found Stila Cosmetics, Smashbox, Aveda, Clinique and so much more! The other cool thing is that the site provides master estheticians that can help choose the right product for your skin type.

So then, this is your opportunity to win a $25 Apothica gift card for a chance to try out some new pretties or restock on your favorite brands. Also good to know that right now all orders over $49 ship for free!!

To enter, here are the guidelines:

1. Leave a message on what beauty product/s have rocked your world lately.
2. An additional entry will be counted in your favor if you follow the blog, just let me know that you do.
3. The giveaway will run through April 15th, and at that time a winner will be determined through the fancy random.org generator.
4. Good luck and happy posting!

35 thoughts on “April Giveaway!

  1. Am I the first commentor? Really? Well, I recently got Philosophy's vitamin c powder and I'm really loving it. You mix a tiny scoop of the powder into your daily moisturizer (which is honestly sometimes a bit of a pain) but it really seems to work. I'm also a follower and really love your blog. I'm on the hunt for a great nighttime serum so I'm gonna check all your comments to see if anyone has any recommendations for me.Thanks for the fun giveaway!Saracwolf715 (at) aol (dot) com

  2. I am loving Aveda color conserve products (shampoo, conditioner, etc.) and fresh products (lip gloss, lip scrub, body lotion)! Thanks for the great giveaway! I am a follower:)Kristinlovelyapidae(at)gmail.com

  3. i love bobbi brown tinted moisturizer, it is very light and also provides some coverage. They also have a new extra tinted moisturizing balm with SPF that I would love to try!I'm a follower and thanks for the giveaway!mkt386 at gmail dot com

  4. I recently pick up maybelline's FIT line concealer. It works suprisingly really really well. And it was super inexpensive.I am a follower!!Thanksalicia.fedellATgmailDOTcom

  5. Lovely giveaway!Right now I'm loving Latisse but it's a bit expensive and I'll have to find an alternative. Perhaps this is the place I can find it.I'm a follower and really enjoy all of your posts.

  6. I'm a follower! Recently I've gotten into putting argan oil on my hair (makes it so soft) and I also discovered that Bobbi Brown has the perfect foundation color for my super pale skin. Such a great giveaway!Suzechickenlil17(at)aol(dot)com

  7. Lately I've been loving Clarins Multiple-Active Day early wrinkle protection cream. Not only does it feel wonderful I also like the idea of preemptively fighting off wrinkles! I also follow your blog and love to see your cute outfits!

  8. I love Kiehl's Hand & Body lotion with aloe vera and oatmeal. It is so soothing, especially with the cold weather!thanks for the giveaway!daphnew20 (at) gmail (dot) com

  9. The product I'm really loving right now is Philosophy's Micro Delivery mini peel pads – They've really helped to clear up my skin.I am also a follower of your blog on Google Friend Connect. Thanks for the giveaway!nquirico(at)hotmail.com

  10. Hi!! Newbie Follower here…. but LONG time lurker :)I think the newest product that I have been using is aveda's hand cream…. I am an artist so I am CONSTANTLY washing my hands and getting them dirty with all kinds of stuff… Regardless to say I am REALLY rough on them…. So I decided to try aveda's hand cream since it can survive 4 hand washings before it needs to be reapplied which is really nice. And it doesn't completely grease my hands out which I find is a problem with a lot of hand creams…Anyway, Cheers… Love your Blog :)SaraElizabethsarajett (at) gmail (dot) com

  11. I am loving Philosophy products-Pure Grace Shower Cream, Purity Cleanser, and Miracle Worker Moisturizer. You should try one of their products, Dea. They are very fresh and clean smelling. :)I am a follower. Thank you for doing this fab giveaway!lorainedana@cox.net

  12. I am loving Philosophy products-Pure Grace Shower Cream, Purity Cleanser, and Miracle Worker Moisturizer. You should try one of their products, Dea. They are very fresh and clean smelling. :)I am a follower. Thank you for doing this fab giveaway!lorainedana@cox.net

  13. The product I'm really loving right now is Philosophy's Micro Delivery mini peel pads – They've really helped to clear up my skin.I am also a follower of your blog on Google Friend Connect. Thanks for the giveaway!nquirico(at)hotmail.com

  14. Lately I've been loving Clarins Multiple-Active Day early wrinkle protection cream. Not only does it feel wonderful I also like the idea of preemptively fighting off wrinkles! I also follow your blog and love to see your cute outfits!

Leave a Reply

