Happy Holidays to you!!

It’s finally here, Christmas!! There’s so much build up for today and now that it’s here I don’t know what to do with myself! Well, I do know that I’m heading down to Florida in a couple of hours so that I can be with my mom and old friends from high school. It’s been 10 years since we graduated, can’t wait to hear what everyone’s been up to.

This is what I wore yesterday for Christmas Eve with the future in-laws. I found this blouse sitting by its lonesome at H&M a couple of weeks ago and it was on sale for $15. I love how versatile it is and how it’s perfect for times when I need to dress up a little but not look stuffy.

 By the way, these are the Over the Moon booties I got a while back, and the initial plan was to pair them with the Babergh Dress, the way they were styled on the catalog, but this is my first time wearing them. I was on the fence about keeping them, but they are so unique and the detail so intricate, I think it’s best they stay.


                             h&m dotted blouse
                             anthropologie alena skirt
                             target tights
                             anthropologie over the moon booties

6 thoughts on “Happy Holidays to you!!

  1. Have a great time back in Florida! Hope it's warm down there while you're there (my family has been saying it's cold in Jax and Orlando)! Merry christmas to you and happy new year!

  2. I love this outfit on you! it might be one of my favorites, and i do love the shoes. i got them also and have been playing around with how they dress up or down an outfit in a unique way. happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

