OOTD: Mirabell Delight

Lace has been a hit in the fashion world for the last couple of seasons and sure enough, I haven’t been able to stay away. It feels almost Victorian, the intricate and delicate detail, why had I waited so long before starting my collection?? I had only caught a quick glance of the Mirabell skirt a few months ago and was really drawn to it but it felt a bit fancy and the weather at that time was still hot so it didn’t seem like something I needed. Fast forward to last weekend, I found it all by its lonesome in the sales room and it was just beautiful. Now that the weather had gotten much cooler and holiday parties are sprouting about, it seemed meant to be. I was blown away by what Tara B. did here and since I had all the necessary ingredients I couldn’t wait to recreate the look myself. Definitely check out her blog – aside from the amazing outfits, the pictures tell the perfect little stories!

                                       j crew shell
                              anthropologie field game cardigan
                              anthropologie mirabell skirt
                              target tights
                              wanted t-straps

10 thoughts on “OOTD: Mirabell Delight

  1. Thanks for the shout-out, Dea! You look absolutely fantastic in this outfit. Clothes drape so beautifully off your body- you are the perfect clotheshorse, and I'm so jealous.

Leave a Reply

