Snowy Egret in the Night

I don’t have much creativity at the moment since I’ve been studying for a big exam on Thursday and well, me talking about Medicaid, health care reform, and vulnerable populations wouldn’t be the most thrilling topics of conversation. On the blog anyway! Just wanted to post my brand new dress that I enjoy so much and don’t regret it one bit that I didn’t wait for a sale. I wore it yesterday since I think that I can handle Mondays better when wearing a pretty dress!

anthropologie snowy egret shift
truly enchanted earrings via etsy
target tights
anthropologie bouquet-of-roses heels
19 thoughts on “Snowy Egret in the Night

  1. This dress really looks fabulous on you! You're really making me regret taking a chance on the petite size before it sold out! Glad you had it to make your Monday better.

  2. Dea – I haven't really been wowed by this dress, but WOW!! It looks wonderful on you – I love it, and it's perfect with the Bouquet of Roses Heels!

  3. So what if you did not wait for sale. I can see why. This dress is perfect on you. When you find something like that it doesn't matter what it costs. I have the Bouquet of Roses Miss Albrights. And I love them. I can't wait for cooler weather so I can wear mine.Laura

  4. Dea, I had the same reaction as Kim. This dress really hadn't impressed me until I saw it on you. I know the cut would be awful on me, but I think it was made for you!I almost never buy anything full price from Anthro, it definitely has to be one of those special pieces I can't live without. I think you chose well.

  5. Oh you look so gorgeous with that dress on. And those shoes…oh I love those shoes. It pairs so well with the dress…I would have never thought to put it together.

Leave a Reply

