Last Week

When the semester started I had a faint understanding of how busy things would be, but a month has already passed and I am blown away by all the responsibilities and expectations. I’ve got four, intense classes that always require me reading, and then there’s work which while fulfilling is time-consuming, and then I’ve taken on volunteer responsibilities that I’m really excited about. All of this means less time for the fun and guilty pleasures, like blogging, checking out all the fashionable bloggies and perusing through magazines. Since I can’t keep up on a nearly daily basis, I want to use this blog as a place to document my daily outfits, explore the good and the “almost there” creations.
These are a few snapshots from the other week:

13 thoughts on “Last Week

  1. I can only imagine how time consuming all your daily activities are. Yikes. I don't know how you can do it and still manage to look flawless! Make sure you take some deep breaths and allow a little "dea" time!!

  2. you are still lovely as ever…even if it's not as often! i love the first outfit. there's something so unexpected about the combination and it's just plain delightful! good luck with your classes!~

  3. you are still lovely as ever…even if it's not as often! i love the first outfit. there's something so unexpected about the combination and it's just plain delightful! good luck with your classes!~

Leave a Reply

