OOTD: Vappu Dress

I can already tell it’s going to be a very busy semester. This week has felt more like a month and I’m too excited that it is finally Friday. There’s already homework to be done, and even though I feel too old for homework there’s not much choice on the matter and I have to do it!! Interestingly enough, I’ve been in school for so long and accustomed to a university setting that when I actually finish my studies and get out there in the ‘real world’, it’s going to be a somewhat foreign experience.

When the Vappu Dress went on sale I decided to give it a go, even though it wasn’t at the top of the wishlist and I already have 5278 dresses. Once on though, I really liked it’s flattering style and its familiar look to the In A Twinkling Dress. I can’t wait to pair it with tall boots and a cardigan.

Weekend plans: pool, reading, haircut, 8K race!!

anthropologie vappu dress
anthropologie leaps & bounds belt
f21 necklace
target maribel peep toe wedge
12 thoughts on “OOTD: Vappu Dress

  1. love the leaps an bounds belt with this! and i totally agree that this dress is fall friendly. can't wait to see how you style it once this heat dies down!

  2. Dea,You look stunning in the Vappu. Good luck this Semester. Love your rendition of the Fragrant Valley on Anthroholic's Readers Outfits.Why oh why didn't I order the Vappu dress instead of the Box of Chocolates Cardi. Which was cute but insanely itchy. And I surely don't have enough dresses.

Leave a Reply

