Lucky Find

There are times when I think it would be good to calculate how much time I spend online browsing through Anthro, blogs, shoes, basically all clothes-related sites. I don’t think I should………I would be so surprised by the total number. With that said, I was oh so randomly perusing through Amazon for Seychelles shoes, when I came across these:

For $34!!!! WHAT!!
I had been wanting the loop-de-loop wedges since seeing them in the April ’09 catalog. Had searched for them ever since and then I find them at this ridiculous price, in my size, 1 pair left!! I just took a look again and the shoes are back on the site, but no longer at the magical price 😦
I waited too long to go outside for pics because by the time we were ready, it started pouring, so indoor shots it is!
…and the shoes
anthropologie coil flower tank
j crew skirt
seychelles loop-de-loop wedge sandals
26 thoughts on “Lucky Find

  1. Ooooh, I love this outfit!!! And what a great find on the shoes!! They are so cute and look great on you! We had a nice little rain storm over here too…I turned off the tv and just listened to the rain 🙂 So relaxing!

  2. I've gotten a few pairs of long-gone shoes for really good deals on Amazon – I highly recommend looking through there more often, but you got to know exactly what you're looking for.Great find with those sandals – they look perfect with your outfit. When I saw your first outfit pic, the first thought that came to mind was "refreshing." You are so summery and cool today!

  3. Holy cow, at that price those were truly meant to be yours!! Super cute outfit…I've always loved thaty tank…great pairing with that skirt!

  4. I love seychelles and any pair of their shoes for $34 is a good buy in my book! You also look lovely…but then you make everything look lovely. I love that top color on you, btw. You look great in blue tones.

  5. I ended up buying and returning those shoes last year. I wanted to love them but didn't like the leather on them at all IRL. They have a weird coating on them that makes them super shiney. I usually LOVE Seychelles but these just didn't for me.Yay for you though! 🙂

  6. oh, you look so fresh and cool in that outfit. What a great deal on those shoes. I love coming across an awesome deal such as that. Those shoes are so cute and totally classic summer sandals.btw, shipped the necklace yesterday priority, so you should have it a couple days!!

  7. Love the outfit! Do you remember what that skirt was called? Is it from a past summer? I have the top and the sandals, I would love to recreate the outfit!

  8. I've gotten a few pairs of long-gone shoes for really good deals on Amazon – I highly recommend looking through there more often, but you got to know exactly what you're looking for.Great find with those sandals – they look perfect with your outfit. When I saw your first outfit pic, the first thought that came to mind was "refreshing." You are so summery and cool today!

Leave a Reply

