Off the Wall

Oh my goodness, Friday came and it’s now almost over. Really looking forward to the weekend so I can get my thoughts in order but also to enjoy the time with my sweetie. Next weekend we head out for Colorado and I’m really looking forward to it. I haven’t explored much of the West coast except for Seattle, and even though Colorado isn’t exactly Cali, I’m really curious about what Denver has to offer. The only thing I’m not looking forward to is the packing – I can just never get it together and always wind up leaving something important behind.

We spent sometime studying this afternoon and blog pictures had yet to be taken. As we’re heading to the car I start giving a particular wall the eye, and from there, I give you a new backdrop!

I call this last one the kendi shot
anthropologie grand cru dress
anthropologie in the rough bracelet
me too sandals
17 thoughts on “Off the Wall

  1. I always look forward to your photos. That dress looks perfect on you. It's so funny how where you live determines geography in your mind. I think of Colorado as being mid-West. I've never been, and I'd love to go, but since Steve is from there, he's not looking forward to going there any time soon.Have a great trip!

  2. What a great OOTD! That dress is so pretty on you, Dea. I agree with Tien, Colorado seems midwest to me, but what do i know? I'm an east coaster through and through! 🙂 I hope you have a lovely time – can't wait to see pictures!

  3. I love the dress on you! I am a huge fan of Anthropologie as well, and am always scoping out their sales rack for a great work-wear find. This dress is too cute.

Leave a Reply

