Catching Up with the Outfits

I’ve fallen behind on posting the OOTDs so here’s something from Monday and today. Gotta say though, it’s hard being creative with the clothes when I want to wear as little as possible (due to the heat and not hooch tendencies)!

So you know what tomorrow is, the third, and hopefully final part of the Housewives of NYC. I just know it’s going to be juicy, full of drama and high heels!!

j crew ruffled collier top
express skirt
express bracelet
the limited striped tank dress (reminiscent of the anthro caranday dress)
15 thoughts on “Catching Up with the Outfits

  1. I'm totally addicted to the Real Housewives(especially New York and New Jersey)!I can't wait for the final reunion show:OYou look lovely. I adore the green striped dress!

  2. I tried that dress on just today – I think it was a return because it was on super clearance at my Limited – it was a size too big, though. You look great!ashleyashleygettingdressed.blogspot.com

  3. I'm so envious of your caranday dress! It's perfect on you! I'm actually catching on on housewives with my sister. Such a guilty pleasure 😉

  4. I can't wait for the housewives either!!! I hope ot doesn't get too, "ra-motional"! That Limited dress is dead on! Great outfits. I hate getting dressed when it's so darn hot and humid, too. Things just feel yucky on the skin!!

  5. i love the real housewives too!!!! can't wait to see what happens tonight!that green striped dress looks just like the carandy! super cute and very refreshing for summer

  6. The NJ Housewives play into the whole crazy fascination with my little state for some reason and play into the stereotypes. :-(Moving on, loved the pseudo Cardanay dress on you. Looks fabulous and cool!

  7. I tried that dress on just today – I think it was a return because it was on super clearance at my Limited – it was a size too big, though. You look great!ashleyashleygettingdressed.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

