Fuschia from Monet

What might I be doing here you ask? Why listening for birds of course, what else?! Hehe, really, I was taking care of a stubborn curl that refused to tuck behind my ear. Thank goodness it’s Friday, even though we had a long weekend. I think it actually made me lazier, if that makes any sense.
Outfit inspiration for today? I wanted to wear something easy, breezy, and comfortable, specifically due to the hot weather that overtakes any sensation to style or straighten my hair, including an abhorrence for heels. And so we have a ruffled top, elastic-waisted skirt, and flat sandals. Just couldn’t be bothered really..

banana republic top
anthropologie leaps and bounds belt
anthropologie from monet skirt
old navy sandals
11 thoughts on “Fuschia from Monet

  1. What a beautiful color! I'd have to admit, you look HOTT in that skirt. I know it'll never work on me but you totally rock in it! I have my mom's genes…meaning chubby legs. So any skirt above the knee is a no no. 🙂 Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

