Last Post of the Day: OOTD

I can’t believe it is the beginning of a new month. How did February get here so fast? It makes me realize how quickly time passes by, and I’m trying to get a grasp of memorable moments during the month of January. It all feels like such a rush sometimes, going from one thing to the next, and then the end of the day arrives and I just want to look back and like to think my time was spent wisely and worthwhile.
Today was low-key since I didn’t have any classes and the snow everywhere made it difficult to roam about. I almost fell a few times, still adjusting to walking on ice..

j crew button-down shirt
on crewneck
j crew Ikat floral skirt
at tights
anthropologie knee socks (tucked in)
boots from a boutique
j crew necklace (giveaway prize from Eleanor)

6 thoughts on “Last Post of the Day: OOTD

Leave a Reply

