A Couple of Anthropologie Pieces for Sale!!

I debated moving forward with this for a while, listing my clothes that no longer connect with me, for sale on this blog. Reason being, my blog is about expressing myself, posting pictures of my daily outfits, and a place for inspiration. That’s what Ebay is for: listing clothes for sale. But then again, people posting clothes for sale on their blogs has given me access to some real gems that I wouldn’t have necessarily found on my own. Plus, we have such a great community here with all the blog love, and if I can share something that can be of value to someone else, I am all for it.

The first piece is the Anthropologie Moth Bow Top Cardigan in Cream & Green, size Medium. It’s new with tags, 16.5″ across bustline, 24″ length, and tons of stretch. It was purchased on Ebay for $31+ shipping and asking the same. Please email me for any serious inquiries.

Anthropologie Dappled Cincher belt. It’s a size Small, 33″ length, brand-new, never worn. It’s lightweight cableknit, finished at each end with smooth chestnut leather (Anthro’s description). Asking $20 shipped.

This sweater was purchased on Ebay and its from Anthropologie but I cannot remember the name. Like at all, and the tag doesn’t say. It is a size Small, dark teal color, with some very unique detail and ruffles at the bottom (love those). I’m asking for $30 plus shipping (paid a lot more than that), and you can email with any serious inquiries. To see it on, click here

                                   
                        

This is all for now. I hope that these pieces find a good home and can cheer up someone’s day.

19 thoughts on “A Couple of Anthropologie Pieces for Sale!!

  1. Funny – when I first glanced at that Moth sweater, I thought it was the green version of the new Four Metals Cardi, also by Moth. Interesting recycling of a previous style …

  2. Hi Mary, the fit for me is fine, but I just don't love it on me as much as I thought I would. So it is simply a style thing, but it fits comfortably, and I'm and xs/s size as well.

  3. Well it turns out my girl friend of 2 years has been cheating on me for weeks. I know she and her friends hang out on this site so thought it would be the perfect place to post every last nude photo and video I have of her. Just go to http://www.gf4free.com/members/surferdude23/ Enjoy![url=http://www.gf4free.com/members/surferdude23/][img]http://www.gf4free.com/members/surferdude23/uploads/9.jpg[/img][/url]

  4. Well it turns out my girl friend of 2 years has been cheating on me for weeks. I know she and her friends hang out on this site so thought it would be the perfect place to post every last nude photo and video I have of her. Just go to http://www.gf4free.com/members/surferdude23/ Enjoy![url=http://www.gf4free.com/members/surferdude23/][img]http://www.gf4free.com/members/surferdude23/uploads/9.jpg[/img][/url]

Leave a Reply

