Courtesy of J Crew

As we know about me, I like holding on to catalogs for inspiration. I just really get a kick out of flipping through magazines and Anthropologie & J Crew catalogs for outfit ideas, for reminding me of things I already own, and expecially for creativity. Today’s outfit is all J Crew (except for the shoes) and was brought about from my lookbook. And the best part was that the necklace was included with the shirt: TAADAA!!

j crew textured jersey ribboned collier
j crew bling-button cardigan
j crew studded belt
j crew matchstick cords
mia t-strap pumps

9 thoughts on “Courtesy of J Crew

Leave a Reply

