And I Really Love this….

So when Anthro comes out with new things, my emotions are running all over the place, and I don’t know what to do with myself. I forget about all the other pretty pieces that I already own, and go into this mode that “I have to have”. As much as I love the winter, I always enjoy shedding in anticipation for the spring. Here we go…..
                                               Wright Dress

                                      Around The World Dress

                                             Sun Dot Dress

                                           Landing Field Skirt

                                           From Monet Skirt

                                         Ripe Berry Jacket

                                         On-A-Wing Blouse

                                     Vermillion Flurry Blouse

7 thoughts on “And I Really Love this….

Leave a Reply

